GEDLICH Racing - Racetrack Circuito do Estoril
GEDLICH Racing - Racetrack Circuito do Estoril
GEDLICH Racing - Racetrack Circuito do Estoril
GEDLICH Racing - Racetrack Circuito do Estoril

Circuito do Estoril

The former F1 track with the perfect environment

A track cannot be better situated.

The racetrack of Estoril shines with many highlights. The venue of the former Formula 1 circuit offers a lot of variety, fast passages and technical combinations. Safety is a top priority, the run-off zones comply with international standards.

The surroundings are also impressive. Estoril is not only close to Lisbon, but also close to the coast and the holiday town of Cascais. In addition, a luxury hotel under the management of Ritz Carlton is located right next to the route.

Perfect combination with Ascari or Portimao in our Iberia-Raceweek I

The dates of 23 and 24 January 2020 can be perfectly combined with our trackdays in Ascari (18 and 19 January 2020) and Portimao (28, 29 and 30 January 2020). One journey, one raceweek, seven driving days on three tracks – what more could a racer’s heart want?

Track Facts

  • Length of track 4,260 km
  • 13 curves (9 right, 4 left)
  • Characteristics: technical, fluid, many differences in altitude
  • Formula 1 until 1996
  • Lap record 1:11,494 (Damon Hill, Williams F1, 1993)
  • Current Moto GP and WTCR
  • Close to Lisbon and Cascais, not far from the coast

Circuito do Estoril

DIe Ex Formel 1 Strecke mit dem perfekten Umfeld

Besser kann eine Strecke nicht gelegen sein.

Die Strecke von Estoril glänzt mit vielen Highlights. Die Streckenführung der ehemaligen Formel 1 Strecke bietet viel Abwechslung, schnelle Passagen und technische Kombinationen. Sicherheit wird gross geschrieben, die Auslaufzonen entsprechen internationalem Standard.

Beeindruckend auch das Umfeld. Estoril liegt nicht nur dicht bei Lissabon, sondern auch nahe der Küste und der Urlaubsstadt Cascais. Ausserdem hält es direkt neben der Strecke ein Luxushotel unter der Führung von Ritz Carlton bereit.

Perfekte Kombination mit Ascari oder Portimao in unserer Iberia-Raceweek I

Der Termin am 23. und 24. Januar 2020 lässt sich perfekt mit unseren Trackdays in Ascari (18./19. Januar 2020) sowie anschliessend Portimao (28./29./30. Januar 2020) verbinden. Eine Anreise, eine Raceweek, sieben Fahrtage auf drei Strecken – was will das Racer-Herz mehr?

Track Facts

  • Streckenlänge 4,260 km
  • 13 Kurven (9 rechts, 4 links)
  • Charakteristik: technisch, flüssig, viele Höhenunterschiede
  • Formel 1 bis 1996
  • Rundenrekord 1:11,494 (Damon Hill, F1 Williams, 1993)
  • Aktuell Moto GP und WTCR
  • Dicht bei Lissabon und Cascais gelegen, unweit der Küste